Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. Announces Timing of Fourth Quarter Earnings Release and Conference Call

Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. (NYSE:CELP) today reported it will host an earnings call on Wednesday, March 15, 2017, at 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT) to discuss its fourth quarter 2016 financial results. Analysts, investors, and other interested parties may access the conference call by dialing Toll-Free (US & Canada): (888) 390-3983 or International Dial-In (Toll): (862) 255-5354. An archived audio replay of the call will be available on the investor section of our website at www.cypressenergy.com beginning at 10:00am EDT (9:00am CDT) on March 17, 2017.

 

CELP intends to distribute its earnings press release before the NYSE opens trading on Wednesday, March 15, 2017.

 

About Cypress Energy Partners, L.P.

 

Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. is a master limited partnership that provides essential mid-stream services, including pipeline inspection, integrity, and hydrostatic testing services to various energy companies and their vendors throughout the U.S. and Canada. Cypress also provides saltwater disposal environmental services to upstream energy companies, and their vendors in North Dakota in the Bakken region of the Williston Basin, and West Texas in the Permian Basin. In all of these business segments, Cypress works closely with its customers to help them comply with increasingly complex and strict environmental and safety rules and regulations, and reduce their operating costs. Cypress is headquartered in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

 

Cypress Energy Partners, L.P.

Les Austin, 918-748-3907

Chief Financial Officer