Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. Announces Timing of Third Quarter Earnings Release and Conference Call

Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. (NYSE:CELP) today reported it will host an earnings call on Wednesday, November 9, 2016, at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST) to discuss its third quarter 2016 financial results. Analysts, investors, and other interested parties may access the conference call by dialing Toll-Free (US & Canada): (888) 390-3967 or International Dial-In (Toll): (862) 255-5351. An archived audio replay of the call will be available on the investor section of our website at www.cypressenergy.com beginning at 10:00am EST (9:00am CST) on November 14, 2016.

 

CELP intends to distribute its earnings press release before the NYSE opens trading on Wednesday, November 9, 2016.

 

About Cypress Energy Partners, L.P.

 

Cypress Energy Partners, L.P. is a growth-oriented master limited partnership that provides midstream services including pipeline inspection, integrity and hydrostatic testing services to energy, public utility companies, E&P, and midstream companies and their vendors throughout the U.S. and Canada. Cypress also provides saltwater disposal and other water and environmental services to U.S. energy E&P companies and their vendors in North Dakota in the Williston Basin, and West Texas in the Permian Basin. In all three of these business segments, Cypress works closely with its customers to help them comply with increasingly complex and strict environmental and safety rules and regulations and reduce their operating costs. Cypress is headquartered in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

 

Contact:
Cypress Energy Partners, L.P.
Les Austin, 918-748-3907
Chief Financial Officer